KSDK 7 Day Forecast

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday November 24
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    44°
    10 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday November 25
    Sunshine
    59°
    37°
    10 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday November 26
    Mostly sunny
    61°
    40°
    7 MPH SW
    10%
  • Mon Monday November 27
    Sunny
    67°
    45°
    12 MPH S
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 28
    Sunny
    66°
    39°
    12 MPH SW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 29
    A few morning showers
    61°
    43°
    11 MPH SSE
    30%
  • Thu Thursday November 30
    Times of sun and clouds
    51°
    32°
    13 MPH NW
    10%
  • Fri Friday December 01
    A few clouds
    51°
    35°
    9 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday December 02
    Plenty of sun
    54°
    41°
    10 MPH S
    0%
  • Sun Sunday December 03
    Partly cloudy
    60°
    50°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%