Current Weather

73°
Saint Louis, MO
Clear
Feels like 73
0 - 0 in
0 MPH
Location:
Saint Louis, MO
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday September 19
    Clear
    89°
    71°
    6 MPH S
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday September 20
    Mainly sunny
    96°
    72°
    10 MPH S
    0%
  • Thu Thursday September 21
    Mix of sun and clouds
    96°
    70°
    10 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Fri Friday September 22
    Abundant sunshine
    94°
    68°
    7 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday September 23
    Mostly sunny
    92°
    67°
    6 MPH SE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday September 24
    Plenty of sun
    92°
    68°
    7 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Mon Monday September 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    90°
    65°
    6 MPH S
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday September 26
    More sun than clouds
    84°
    62°
    6 MPH W
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday September 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    77°
    57°
    10 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday September 28
    Plenty of sun
    76°
    56°
    11 MPH NW
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Saint Louis, MO
Tue
H 89 L 71
Wed
H 96 L 72
Thu
H 96 L 70

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
High