White House announces sanctions against 7 Russian officials

WASHINGTON—The White House announced Monday that it is leveling new sanctions against seven Russian officials it says have contributed to the crisis in Ukraine, one day after the Crimean region of Ukraine voted overwhelming to join Russia.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment