LIVE VIDEO: Show Me St. Louis    Watch
 

Registration for postseason Cardinals tickets opens

4:59 PM, Sep 5, 2012   |    comments
St. Louis Cardinals
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

St. Louis (KSDK) - The St. Louis Cardinals have opened registration for 2012 postseason ticket purchases.

As many postseason tickets as possible will be available through an online-only registration process that will give everyone an equal chance to purchase tickets.

This year fans will only need to register one time to remain eligible for all rounds of the 2012 postseason, including a potential Wild Card game, National League Division Series, national league Championship Series, and World Series.

Starting Wednesday, September 5, fans may log on to cardinals.com/postseason and register for all rounds of the postseason.

For a Wild Card and Division Series game fans must be registered by Thursday, September 13, 2012 to be eligible for those tickets. Winners will be notified by e-mail on Monday, September 17, 2012 and ticket sales will begin at 10 a.m. Tuesday, September 18, 2012. There is an eight ticket limit per game.

For the National league Championship Series fans must be registered by Thursday, September 27, 2012. Winners will be notified by e-mail on Monday, October 1, 2012 and ticket sales will begin at 10 a.m. Tuesday, October 2, 2012. There is a four ticket limit for one NLCS game.

For the World Series, fans must be registered by Thursday, October 11, 2012 and winners will be notified by e-mail on Saturday, October 13, 2012. Ticket sales will begin at 10 a.m. Monday, October 15, 2012. There is a two ticket limit for one World Series game.

For more information on tickets, visit the St. Louis Cardinals' website.

KSDK

Most Watched Videos