281 7 LINKEDIN 1 COMMENTMORE

ST. LOUIS COUNTY – The 2014 Country Megaticket concerts have been announced.

Friday, May 16: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana

Friday, May 30: Brad Paisley with Leah Turner, Charlie Worsham and more TBA

Thursday, June 12 & Friday, June 13: Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell

Saturday, June 28: Tim McGraw with Cassadee Pope and more TBA

Saturday, July 12: Toby Keith with special guests TBA

Sunday, July 20: Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice, and Jon Pardi

Friday, Aug. 1: Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge

Friday, Aug. 22 & Saturday, Aug. 23: Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr

Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 31 at 10 a.m. through the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Megaticket.com, and by phone at 1-800-745-3000. There will be no service fees if tickets are purchased through the Verizon Wireless Box Office the first week of sales, which ends Feb. 7 at 6 p.m.

Tickets begin at $259.

281 7 LINKEDIN 1 COMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://on.ksdk.com/1fcJnZP