WATCH LIVE
On Air 9:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday November 18
    Clear
    43°
    31°
    15 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday November 19
    Sunshine
    46°
    34°
    12 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Mon Monday November 20
    Times of sun and clouds
    60°
    40°
    13 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    55°
    25°
    13 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 22
    Mainly sunny
    41°
    30°
    6 MPH N
    0%
  • Thu Thursday November 23
    Mostly sunny
    54°
    28°
    8 MPH W
    0%
  • Fri Friday November 24
    Sunny
    54°
    45°
    12 MPH S
    0%
  • Sat Saturday November 25
    Partly cloudy
    55°
    32°
    13 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday November 26
    Plenty of sun
    41°
    23°
    12 MPH NW
    0%
  • Mon Monday November 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    41°
    32°
    6 MPH N
    0%