KSDK 7 Day Forecast

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Cloudy
    71°
    49°
    12 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Mostly cloudy
    66°
    43°
    9 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Sunny
    65°
    45°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Morning showers
    66°
    46°
    13 MPH NW
    40%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Sunny
    68°
    45°
    8 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Abundant sunshine
    71°
    51°
    9 MPH SE
    0%
  • Mon Monday April 30
    More sun than clouds
    77°
    57°
    16 MPH S
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday May 01
    Windy with times of sun and clouds
    77°
    60°
    20 MPH S
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 02
    Times of sun and clouds
    71°
    56°
    16 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday May 03
    Slight chance of a thunderstorm
    67°
    56°
    16 MPH SSW
    30%