weather

Current Weather

66°
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 66
10 - 0 in
12 MPH N
More Weather >
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Cloudy
    69°
    47°
    8 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Plenty of sun
    68°
    48°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Abundant sunshine
    67°
    47°
    12 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    A few clouds
    62°
    41°
    10 MPH N
    0%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Mainly sunny
    67°
    48°
    8 MPH SE
    0%
  • Mon Monday April 30
    More sun than clouds
    75°
    58°
    17 MPH S
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 01
    Mostly sunny
    79°
    64°
    19 MPH S
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 02
    Scattered thunderstorms
    75°
    63°
    16 MPH SSW
    60%
  • Thu Thursday May 03
    Morning thunderstorms
    70°
    55°
    13 MPH WSW
    40%
  • Fri Friday May 04
    A few clouds
    67°
    51°
    8 MPH NNW
    20%