WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:55AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Mostly cloudy
    53°
    42°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Mostly cloudy
    57°
    50°
    11 MPH S
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    56°
    31°
    19 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    39°
    25°
    17 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Abundant sunshine
    46°
    27°
    9 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Abundant sunshine
    53°
    37°
    12 MPH S
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Sunshine
    55°
    45°
    18 MPH S
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Rain
    51°
    30°
    14 MPH SSW
    60%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Cloudy
    38°
    22°
    14 MPH NW
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Times of sun and clouds
    37°
    23°
    14 MPH WNW
    0%