WATCH LIVE
On Air 9:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    A few clouds
    47°
    26°
    6 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Mainly sunny
    48°
    30°
    10 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    More clouds than sun
    48°
    39°
    9 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Cloudy
    55°
    45°
    13 MPH S
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    More clouds than sun
    47°
    29°
    19 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    42°
    22°
    14 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    44°
    29°
    6 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    A few clouds
    50°
    38°
    14 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Chance of afternoon showers
    50°
    35°
    14 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Showers
    41°
    25°
    13 MPH WSW
    60%