x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KSDK in St. Louis

10-Day Forecast

Sat Feb 04
51
39
0%
13 MPH SSW
Sun Feb 05
57
31
0%
10 MPH W
Mon Feb 06
55
47
0%
18 MPH SSE
Tue Feb 07
53
37
20%
11 MPH WNW
Wed Feb 08
50
42
80%
11 MPH ESE
Thu Feb 09
50
34
50%
15 MPH W
Fri Feb 10
43
25
20%
15 MPH NW
Sat Feb 11
40
29
0%
12 MPH NW
Sun Feb 12
47
34
0%
12 MPH SSW
Mon Feb 13
51
38
30%
13 MPH WSW

Before You Leave, Check This Out