x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on KSDK in St. Louis

10-Day Forecast

Sat Sep 25
76
53
7%
9 MPH WNW
Sun Sep 26
86
66
2%
13 MPH SSW
Mon Sep 27
92
63
1%
15 MPH SW
Tue Sep 28
89
62
3%
7 MPH W
Wed Sep 29
87
60
5%
10 MPH ESE
Thu Sep 30
81
59
13%
11 MPH ESE
Fri Oct 01
79
56
17%
9 MPH ENE
Sat Oct 02
78
56
14%
8 MPH NE
Sun Oct 03
78
57
11%
9 MPH NNE
Mon Oct 04
79
58
22%
9 MPH N