weather

Current Weather

54°
Few Clouds
Feels like 54
0 - 0 in
16 MPH NW
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday March 21
    55°
    38°
    14 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday March 22
    Sunny
    55°
    32°
    10 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday March 23
    Mostly Cloudy
    56°
    44°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday March 24
    AM Showers
    64°
    46°
    11 MPH S
    50%
  • Mon Monday March 25
    AM Showers
    49°
    31°
    14 MPH N
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday March 26
    Mostly Sunny
    52°
    33°
    6 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday March 27
    Partly Cloudy
    60°
    48°
    10 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday March 28
    Showers
    67°
    58°
    18 MPH S
    40%
  • Fri Friday March 29
    Showers
    66°
    48°
    17 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Sat Saturday March 30
    Partly Cloudy
    58°
    40°
    13 MPH WNW
    10%