Breaking News
More () »

2nd round of Missouri vaccine lottery winners announced

Dozens of people in the St. Louis area won $10,000 in the second round of the drawing

ST. LOUIS — The second 180 winners of the Missouri vaccine lottery program were announced Wednesday.

Of the 180 winners, 177 have provided the documentation required to be verified. The remaining three have until Friday at 5 p.m. to complete the process. If they don't, the prizes will be awarded to an alternate winner.

Anyone who has received their first shot of the COVID-19 vaccine can get signed up by clicking here and following the instructions.

RELATED: 1st round of Missouri vaccine lottery winners announced

The adult winners of cash prizes in the St. Louis area are:

  • Keegan Anderson    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Ida Olivia Bracken    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Jacqueline Bryant    St Louis    St. Louis City
  • Theresa Bussen    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Beronica Davenport    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Darlene Dilbeck    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Douglas Eller    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Laveina Harris    Ferguson    St. Louis Co.
  • Timothy Havens    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Jackie House    Webster Grvs    St. Louis Co.
  • Courtney Isadore    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Linda Koleda    St. Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Erica Mann    Hazelwood    St. Louis Co.
  • T-Asia Mays    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Margaret Riley    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Lauren Roberds    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Phyllis Roberts    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Angela Simmons    St. Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Jennifer Wadley    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Brenda Willis    Saint Louis    St. Louis City
  • Kelsi Bryant    Saint Charles    St. Charles
  • Jerry Carter    Creve Coeur    St. Louis Co.
  • Nicholas Durkovic    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Kevin Goersch    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Daniel Grzybowski    Wildwood    St. Louis Co.
  • Sarah Harms    O Fallon    St. Charles
  • Robert Harper    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Molly Heidbrink    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Deanna Koonce    Manchester    St. Louis Co.
  • Danielle Kussman    Maryland Hts    St. Louis Co.
  • Chelsey Lappe    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Stephen Mikola    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Kathleen Murphey    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Stephen Randolph    Saint Louis    St. Louis Co.
  • Mandy Schwartz    Wildwood    St. Louis Co.
  • James Stewart    Chesterfield    St. Louis Co.
  • Stephanie Thayer    Kirkwood    St. Louis Co.
  • Katie Totra    O Fallon    St. Charles
  • Erica Wissler    Webster Grvs    St. Louis Co.
  • Robert Geiger    O Fallon    St. Charles
  • Alexander Lehman    Winfield    Lincoln
  • Patricia Maggi    Saint Peters    St. Charles
  • Grant Muench    Saint Charles    St. Charles
  • Thomas Roma    Wentzville    St. Charles
  • Daniel Smothers    Moscow Mills    Lincoln
  • Mackenzie Warner    Saint Clair    Franklin
  • Lindsey Weiland    Sullivan    Franklin
  • Melissa Williams    Lake St Louis    St. Charles
  • Hannah Wilmes    O Fallon    St. Charles
  • Adolfo Zamores    Saint Charles    St. Charles

There were also nine children in the St. Louis area who won $10,000 education bonds in the second round.